Audio CD: Herbie Hancock: The Imagine Project: Special Edition

Herbie Hancock's Imagine Project is an unprecedented international recording and film project featuring collaborations between music legend Herbie Hancock and a dozen superstars from every region of the planet. It utilizes the universal language of music to express its central themes of peace and global responsibility. The album combines Herbie's genre defying musical vision with the local musical identities of cultures from around the world.
The special edition of The Imagine Project includes live versions of "Rockit" and "Maiden Voyage".

Track listing:

1. Imagine (feat. P!nk, Seal, India.Arie, Jeff Beck, Konono #1 & Omou Sangare)

2. Don't Give Up (feat. P!nk & John Legend)

3. Tempo De Amor (feat. Céu)

4. Space Captain (feat. Susan Tedeschi And Derek Trucks)

5. The Times They Are a Changin' (feat. The Chieftains, Toumani Diabete, Lisa Hannigan)

6. La Tierra (feat. Juanes)

7. Tamatant Tillay/Exodus (feat. Tinariwen, K'Naan, Los Lobos)

8. Tomorrow Never Knows (feat. Dave Matthews)

9. A Change Is Gonna Come (feat. James Morrison)

10. The Song Goes On (feat. K.S. Chithra, Chaka Khan, Anoushka Shankar And Wayne Shorter)

Bonus tracks

11. Maiden Voyage (live/previously unreleased)

12. Rockit (live/previously unreleased)