Drummerworld Logo
Drummerworld.com Logo
Red Line Drummerworld
Bobby Colomby - Blood Sweat & Tears
Almost Sorry - Empty Pages - Over The Hill - Rosemary
Live in Stockholm, Sweden, 8/6/1973
Jerry Fisher: Lead Vocals - Bobby Colomby: Drums - Jim Fielder: Fender bass and rhythm guitar - Larry Willis: Acoustic, Electric Piano, clavinet, organ, Moog - George Wadenius: Guitar - Lew Soloff: Trumpet and flugelhorn - Dave Bargeron: Tenor and bass trombone - Lou Marini Jr.: Sax, flute - Tom Malone: Trumpet, trombone, flute, fender bass