Drummerworld Logo
Drummerworld.com Logo
Red Line Drummerworld
Bobby Colomby - Blood Sweat & Tears
Look Up To The Sky - So Long Dixie - I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know - And When I Die
Concert 1974 - Germany
Bobby Colomby-Drums - Jerry LaCroix-Vocals and Sax - Jerry Fisher-Vocals - Dave Bargeron-Trombone and Tuba - George Wadenius-Guitar - Larry Willis-Keyboards - Bill Tillman-Sax and Flute - Ron McClure-Bass