New Generation... Watch Out!!

Well I'll be damned, that was pretty awesome. Always inspiring to see talent such as this at such a young age!

Why the negativity bro? How can you not be inspired by a kid that is only 6YO and has pretty decent chops already? Imagine how good this kid will be by the time he hits 20!

Well.....If it was the first time a young kid had been flagged up on the tube, with awesome chops it might have been interesting. But its not.

Also, I dont think you can extrapolate what a young child is doing at the age of 6 to how they will develop by the age of 20. Say he has been playing for a year, now. You cant assume he will be 14 times better by the time he is 20.

I prefer to let kids enjoy what they do without any pressure. I was a junior athletics coach for 20 years and 99% of the naturally gifted, or exceptional for age kids did not keep there gift going or were caught up by the later developer hard workers.

Its a child, let them enjoy what takes there interest, he may keep it up, he may get into computer games, who knows.

Sure is nice to know that a person can't be happy and inspired by something as simple as a 6YO that has some very good abilities and talent. Nice. What a great experience it is to always have negative comments like this. Just awesome. Sheesh.

Sure is nice to know that a person can't be happy and inspired by something as simple as a 6YO that has some very good abilities and talent. Nice. What a great experience it is to always have negative comments like this. Just awesome. Sheesh.

Hey....I am Mr glass full, all the way. I just dont find the video of yet another child prodigy very interesting is all. Seen plenty of them. Just trying to bring a bit of perspective.

People get there inspiration from different things and situations. Each to there own.