Recommendations for acoustic setup (with constraints)

ampman117

I've been drumming off and on for a few years with a hybrid electronic setup (TD6V with gen16 hats, custom snare, pd8s/cy8s/KDA22) and would like to move to an acoustic set. I'm looking for some help/opinions/feedback to make sure I am not missing anything since I have never owned an acoustic setup before.

I have a $1500 budget and the used market where I live is pretty much non-existent.

Shells: I am leaning towards a Yamaha Stage Custom 5 piece with 22" kick. I already own a stage custom bass drum that the KDA22 is mounted in, which I like, and from what I've read the kit is solid and it won't break the bank.

Kick Pedal: I have one already.

Hi-hat stand: I have one already, but have been running into back pain with the electronic kit, and I think its related to having to cross my arm over to reach the hats on the left side. My gen16s are 13" and I am going to be going with 14" for the acoustic set - so the issue might fix its self since I wont need to reach as far. If I did get a remote hat, I'm looking at the DW. However, this along with the stage custom kit would blow most of my budget, so I am considering using the stand I have and maybe buying a remote hat later if I keep having back issues??? Anyone had back issues due to hihat placement before? Any other possible solutions?

Cymbals: Nothing on the used market where I live, otherwise that would be my first choice. I am heavily leaning towards the Wuhan B20 pack that has 14 inch hats, a crash and a ride for $300. They sound alright from listening on YouTube and they fit in my budget. The pst7 universal pack was another possibility. If I had the budget I would probably go for a zildjian A pack or mix K hats with A crash/ride. Any alternative ideas or feedback on how to best fit in some musical cymbals along those lines would be appreciated.