KANSAS, Portrait band cover

This is the last one, unless you would like to see Dust In The Wind, in which there is absolutely zero mistakes on my part. ;)
By all means keep posting , and I’ll tell you why ..... at least my take on why .

I’m in my 50’s .... played and listened to music in some capacity for most of it . I’m not an expert or anything ( not even close ) lol . I played and had clarinet and saxophone lessons , dabbled in other woodwinds was in chorus , marching band , stage band , and a couple of musicals and Played drums up through high school , started drums around age 12 with weekly lessons from 14 -17. Was in bunch of garage bands from 16 on Up to my mid 20’s when all I did was drums ( no other instruments or singing ). And gigged on and off during this time . I’m pretty sure we even played on or two Kansas tunes. Stopped playing a kit late 20’s or early 30’s. But have played in a bagpipe band ( snare) on and off ( mostly on ) for 25,years. I enjoy and listen to all kinds of music and got back into the kit the last two years. So I’d say I’m a pretty “musical” person and can recognize talent when I see/ hear it . And I definitely hear it in your posted vids. I give you my whole backstory ( 🥱 🙄) because I think it applies and and is relevant to me saying ....... absolutely post ! You guys are fantastic ! And the fact that I like ( some) Kansas songs and was never really into them I think is saying something . I know the work it takes and time and effort put in to make everything sound good and to do what you guys have done and do. You guys have put in some serious work and it shows . Love to see musicians
( definitely what all of you are) pull this off . When I thoroughly enjoy and appreciate music that isn’t an absolute favorite of mine