I'm being featured on "Around the Kit", Sunday night!

drummergirlgina

Senior Member
Hi everyone,

I was excited to tell you that I will be featured on Drum Talk Radio, "Around the Kit", this Sunday night, 21 May, at 9:30 EST, 8:30 CST. Along with me will be
Lindsay Artkop, Gina G Osmar, Valerie Carricato. This all starts with Lindsay at 8:30pm EST, then me, Gina "G" at 9:30pm EST, 8:30pm CST, then Valerie at 10:15pm EST.

Here is the ad for tomorrow show! I hope you all can listen in. Any pointers?Wish me luck for not being nervous!

Here is how you listen to my interview tonight and call in!
https://www.aroundthekit.net/
About half way down the page: "Listen to this page."
the number to call is 646-787-8027

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pySJkxhdHcU
 
Last edited:

AzHeat

Platinum Member
Wow, that's sweet. No pointers required. I've watched your videos. Really good stuff. Just have fun. :)
 
Top