Guitarist seeking my online Drummers to collaborate with!

MemoryMan

Hello drummers

Pleased to meet everyone. I am a guitarist who would like to start a project producing and performing on collaboration cover videos with my fellow musicians through the power of the internet. I am not able to find any reliable drummers around my local area who have the equipment, motivation for growth, nor ability to record themselves. This is a long post but, contains all the great info if you are interested in preforming a piece with me and video and audio recording in collaboration, please PM me because I would love to talk.

To give you an idea of some what I am looking to accomplish, here are a few links of projects I enjoyed watching and would like to produce something similar.

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Torture me cover
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gLdn6F7oTfs

Queens of The Stone Age - Go with the Flow
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3PhmxYIUTg

Pearl Jam - Even Flow
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UpZvsCetZyQ

You do not have to be a pro drummer to perform with me, I am by no means a pro guitarist but, I will practice on a piece to record it well and put in the effort of making the best production I can.

I am reaching out to any drummer of any age who would like to perform on a project once every 2 weeks or even once a month learning a new song and recording the audio and a video of them performing it to the best of his ability. I just want to play music with those passionate about growing as a musician and create some projects trying new things.

What I am looking for

• Any age drummer who is consistent in communication, playing/practicing, and has an open mind.

• Those who will open themselves up to different genes or if you like funk, me and you can collaborate on funk and I can collaborate with another drummer if they like heavy rock.