In search of a (different) online beginner drum course.

rabimeat

I am looking for a website with a good structured plan for learning how to play the drums for (almost absolute) beginners, I've tried Drumeo and HATED it.
I'm looking for somewhere online that is organized in a way that i could easily find lessons that match my level. I would like to be able to pick my 'level' or whatever they'll call it and it would have :
Lessons about techniques/general ideas that i should know (keep in mind that i am a beginner so pretty much everything is new and interesting for me)
Lessons that shows how to practice those techniques
Lessons that shows/teaches playing a song using those techniques.
Basically i want to be able to login, find a new thing to learn, and get an instructive description on how to learn,practice, and apply it.

What i don't want (Yes, Drumeo, i am looking at you) is an unending stream of videos that means nothing to me, tough by people so full of themselves they forgot someone is actually listening to them. (I.e: have you tried our lesson on 6/8 modern jazz for the absolute beginner?, Maybe you'd like to learn how to spice up your 16 notes high-hat sounds? How about you listen to someone talking for two hours about how to be a """""good sounding rock drummer"""""). I want to quickly and simply pick the next lesson that is right for me. i don't need to learn everything - i just need it to always have something appropriate to teach me.

Some questions you might have -
I love learning alone. I might go to a tutor somewhere down the line but i don't want to at this time. It's easier and more fun for me to self learn (Although, after reading this post, i know it might not look like it).
I don't expect being 'good' (whatever that means) very fast and i am very comfortable with setting my own pace. As long as there is something new i can learn and practice - it's fun for me. Learning is fun, music is fun. It's all about the journey or whatever.