Search results

1. sebob

Roland TD-20S V-Pro Series

Hi! I'm looking for an e-kit around 2000-2500. I found a deal for Roland TD-20S V-Pro Series for 1700$. Is it a good deal? I saw previously the TD-20SX new for around 6500$. Is the TD-20S an older version of the TD-20SX? What are the big differences between both. Thanks!
  2. sebob

Student need feedback

Hello, I'm 17years old and I'm currently studying music at college. I upload on my website a recent video of myself playing some ideas and concepts randomly. I would really appreciate your comments. Here's the link: http://www.sebastienlachapelle.com/médias_eng.html Ciao!
  3. sebob

My new personnal Website!

www.sebastienlachapelle.com I always love to do website. I just decided to update mine recently. If you have any suggestions on new section that I should add or spelling errors to correct( because I speak french usually) don't be shy to tell them to me. Now I should put more time on my drumming...
  4. sebob

Live Drum'n'bass + Jimi Hendrix stuff

A more recent show that I made the May 22th in front of approximatively 600 persons. I think you should take a look at this. The bassist and me have compose the drum'n'bass especially for this event. There's also a kind of structured improvisation on Vodoo Child by Jimi Hendrix. It was to...
  5. sebob

Live drum solo - Lots of fun!

Hey drummers! Here's a live drum solo that I made before Christmas this year in front of approximatively 400 persons. (One of my best moment!) It was for a high school show. I want to say that this show was a turning point in my life that make me think of going to school in music next year. I...
  6. sebob

Mapex Meridian Maple update!!

Specs: DRUMS: Mapex Meridian Maple 7-piece In Redwood Fade Rack Toms : 8 - 10 - 12 Floor Toms: 14 - 16 Snare: 14 (meridian maple) Bass Drum: 22X20 CYMBALS: 14" Zildjian A Fast Crash 17" Zildjian A Custom Fast Crash 13" Zildjian ZBT Hats 18" Sabian AAX Extreme Chinese 12" Sabian AAX Splash 20"...