Search results

1. Pat Petrillo

Any London Drummers with Ringo Snare?

Hey guys! So I’m doing a session at ABBEY ROAD Tuesday and Wednesday this week Nov 6 and 7, and I’m in need of a Ludwig OBP snare. I know Aydee has one, is there anyone who would like to come to the sessions and allow me to use it? You can record a track of mine and take a pic in the worlds...
  2. Pat Petrillo

"Grooving Responsibly & Filling Creatively" lesson

I did a free lesson called "Grooving Responsibly & Filling Creatively", @ drumeo.com last week. Enjoy and share, please... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QzCT72hi46Q
  3. Pat Petrillo

My Zildjian K Organic

My Zildjian K Custom "Organic: Ride Hi everyone! I want to introduce everyone to the ride I've been working on with Zildjian for over 5 years, called the "Organic" ride. There have been prototypes on mycymbal.com since 2011, and it is now finally in the Zildjian line for purchase. In...
  4. Pat Petrillo

Drum Studio Live.com Live Lessons/Events

Hi everyone, As you may know, Drum Studio Live has launched with the Live Lesson features twice per week. Mondays is the "Intermediate" Lesson, and Thursdays are the "Advanced" Lessons, although everyone can benefit from each one. The lessons are FREE for the month of June. After that, it...
  5. Pat Petrillo

Pat Petrillo new Kickstarter campaign here!

Hello, drumming friends I hope this new year finds you all doing great in your drumming and life endeavors! For me, my life has taken a change for the better in both areas that I would like to share. Having been a member here for many years, I hope you will allow me to present my new venture...
  6. Pat Petrillo

Zildjian/Petrillo 21" "Organic" Ride

OK, guys So, there has been lots of talk about the Ride I developed with Zildjian. Here it is http://www.frequency.com/video/pat-petrillo-de/20513455 They sold out of all the prototypes at PASIC. It MAY come into the line. We will see after they meet this month...Fingers crossed. It is...