Feel or Technique, importance?

Until I think it was Delta Drummer who said something in my defense, thank you and my apologies to someone if I've got that wrong, most of what was directed at me came across to me as an attempt to intimidate me into some submission and that was not going to work.

Anyway, thanks for your input and explanations.

Actually, most of us just thought you were terribly rude to someone here who is very well-respected. If you sense possible intimidation, consider that it may just be your conscience.

Don,

You get no argument from me about any of that. And I hope you read the other part of my post, because I tried to make the same point you were making.

Matt,

I read all of your post and took it as additional knowledge to be prepared with in the future. Again, I am new to this and I view recent events as my baptism. I still can't get over how John got away with making the statements he did, but I understand why he made the comments he did. It underscores the dynamics of how the boards work and how they can be hi-jacked by perceived communication when allowed. I wonder how many people are reflecting on their part and participation. I sure did. I'm not sure who Bernheart is, but before I'll go to the lengths of investigating whom I may be responding to because it will effect what I write, I'll just quit writing. As far as I know only one person has been given the accolade of perfection and I know that person isn't me, and I'm confident it isn't anyone else here either.

I'll tell you what Matt, your family may be harsh, but they sure do sound interesting. Got to give them that!

Again thanks. Your level headed point of view and honesty about it have been helped with my education.

I think I'm making a different argument here than most are, or maybe my definitions are out of whack with everyone else's, but I'm going to attempt one more time to articulate what I'm trying to say.