DRUMMERWORLD OFFICIAL DISCUSSION FORUM   

Go Back   DRUMMERWORLD OFFICIAL DISCUSSION FORUM > Drum Gear > Pedals

Pedals Discuss Pedals

Old 10-12-2011, 10:38 AM

Default Pedals is my Life..

Hey Guys, I'm new here but been building pedals for over 25 years... Maybe my experience can help... Any Questions??
Old 10-12-2011, 11:09 AM

Default Re: Pedals is my Life..

What brand of pedals do you make?
Old 10-12-2011, 11:16 AM
Platinum Member

Dr. Pedal,
sorry man, I thought you're a spammer because your post on another thread was kinda out of context...

Do you have a website? My interest would be double pedals for faster stuff.
Old 10-12-2011, 01:07 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arky View Post
Dr. Pedal,
sorry man, I thought you're a spammer because your post on another thread was kinda out of context...

Do you have a website? My interest would be double pedals for faster stuff.
Thanks, I may be worse, I'm a newbie, but learning.

The website is in my profile, and I hope I won't get in trouble for this, but here goes..

http://www.eccentricsystems.com

Plus I've got a classified here on drummerworld..
Old 10-12-2011, 01:12 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by joshthedrumkid97 View Post
What brand of pedals do you make?
Hey Josh,

I did the 9000 bass pedal and 9500 high hat for DW, plus some other technology other places. I've a website you can link to from my profile, and above (unless it is removed)..

Because I'm new here, I don't want to break the rules, so far I like this place very much...

I've an ad in the classifieds and more info at the website.
Old 10-12-2011, 07:13 PM
Silver Member

Hey there Dr. Pedal, I have a question for you, if you don't mind me asking.

I'm thinking about getting a new chain-drive single pedal. It can be a DW 5000 AD3, a Pearl Eliminator or a Tama Iron Cobra. I can't make my mind about which to get. I'd love to know your opinion, more especifically, which one would you get and why.

Thanks a lot. Cheers!
Old 10-12-2011, 09:28 PM

Quote: