DRUMMERWORLD OFFICIAL DISCUSSION FORUM   

Go Back   DRUMMERWORLD OFFICIAL DISCUSSION FORUM > Drummers

Drummers Topic Name = Drummer's Name. Use this forum to discuss the drummers profiled on DrummerWorld

Old 04-18-2007, 12:21 PM
DRUMMERWORLD PRO DRUMMER

Default Ulf Stricker here!

Hi there!
My name is Ulf Stricker and I am new in the drummerworld roster. It is a big honour to be among so many great players, and I hope that I can contribute something to this forum as well.
I would like to thank you again, Bernhard, for putting me on your site and I appreciate your work so much!
It was great to meet you at the Musikmesse in Frankfurt!
Take care!

Ulf
Old 04-18-2007, 12:23 PM
Pioneer Member

Default Re: Thanks for having me here and hello to everybody!

Hello and welcome to the forums!
Old 04-18-2007, 12:24 PM
Senior Administrator

welcome ulf...

here's a link to ulf's DW page

http://www.drummerworld.com/drummers/Ulf_Stricker.html

http://youtu.be/fBQeCcBVUCw

Last edited by NUTHA JASON; 04-18-2007 at 12:48 PM.
Old 04-18-2007, 12:45 PM

Welcome aboard!!! Always great to see another drummer finding a home on the interwebs :D

HAPPY POSTING!!!

DAN
Old 04-18-2007, 01:46 PM
Forum Pro

Default Re: Ulf Stricker is here

Servus!

Your DVD is great.

see ya soon

:-)
Old 04-27-2007, 11:07 AM
Founder Drummerworld

Hi Ulf - just saw, that you joined.

Great, to have you on board.....

Hope to meet again soon - and everybody: check out Ulf - great work and DVD...

http://www.drummerworld.com/drummers/Ulf_Stricker.html

Bernhard
Old 05-25-2007, 11:58 AM

Hallo Ulf!

Yesterday I discovered your 6stroke- roll workshop on youtube and later had some good fun trying some of your ideas on the set. So thank you!
Old 08-17-2007, 09:18 PM

Default Re: Ulf Stricker here!

Hello Ulf!
Ive been asking a few other pros this question. If you could only play drums for one hour of evry day, what would your practice routine be?
Thanks
// Vincent.
Old 08-18-2007, 12:11 AM