interstatemusic.com???

I've been using that site alot more now since they have that 16% cashback when used with live.com.
Im in Norcal & shipping time was comparable to musiciansfriend & americanmusical.

Yes, they are my favorite website to buy gear from. I've been doing business with them for over six years and have never been dissatisfied. I highly recommend them.

I've been using that site alot more now since they have that 16% cashback when used with live.com.
Im in Norcal & shipping time was comparable to musiciansfriend & americanmusical.

I don't believe I'm familiar with this 16% cashback with live.com? Can you explain?

Thanks.

Go here: http://search.live.com/cashback
But to sum it up.. cascio is one of the stores that has partnered with live.com (microsoft) & MS is offering a 16% cashback on items purchased. The catch is you don't get the cashback immediately... I think you wait two months before you can redeem it & I dont know what options you have when redeeming. My first cashback will be available in two days.
Also, you need to signup to a live.com cashback account and do the search in live.com/cashback for the item first. Click on the results & try find a link to Cascio. Clicking on the link will activate the promotion. You then have an hour to finish shopping. You don't have to go back to live.com each time to search for an item. Once it's activated, you just stay in the site.

There's a thread on slickdeals.net under Hot Deals on this which should explain it better. You can also use this on ebay for 25% off but on buy it now items where the seller uses paypal checkout (no 3rd party sites for processing payments) only. You can try searching for "Alesis" in live.com & you should see a 25% off ebay items offer among the results.

Go here: http://search.live.com/cashback