Drumeo

Beefsock

I am a drummer of just over half a year. Been watching videos on Youtube and just banging around for fun learning things here and there.

I did watch a bunch of free drumeo videos to learn my first grooves and grips and positioning and such..

So I went ahead and purchased the year's subscription to Drumeo and I like it very much. It has made the learning journey more enjoyable (and I was already having fun).

Well worth the money I spent, although it has only been two weeks so far.

I follow their page and really like their content.
Never subscribed to the lessons so it's good to hear they are providing a useful education.
They have so many incredible drummers come in for lessons, giving a great background of their drumming careers and ideas which have made them the musician they are today.
Have you got the Drumeo practice pad?

I really like(d) Vanz Drumming before it became a paid site. I like the licks he teaches. I also like Mike Johnston as well, but I simply do not have the time to work on stuff like I want. I'd love to put in an hour or so a day learning different fills and licks.

I spent a year there and it's easily the best money i spent on drumming.. Dave is awesome.. and being able to send in videos of yourself so they can help you fix technique problems is great :) Amazing people there, i hope you enjoy it as much as i did :)

I am a drummer of just over half a year. Been watching videos on Youtube and just banging around for fun learning things here and there.

I did watch a bunch of free drumeo videos to learn my first grooves and grips and positioning and such..

So I went ahead and purchased the year's subscription to Drumeo and I like it very much. It has made the learning journey more enjoyable (and I was already having fun).

Well worth the money I spent, although it has only been two weeks so far.