DRUMMERWORLD OFFICIAL DISCUSSION FORUM   

Go Back   DRUMMERWORLD OFFICIAL DISCUSSION FORUM > Drum Gear > Electronic Drums

Electronic Drums All about Electronic Drums

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 03-13-2011, 08:34 PM
daniel.antonsson daniel.antonsson is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 18
Default Spd-S connected to computer?

I have a spds i want to use it trough my
Mac instead of the soundbank in the spds. Is it possible? Can i get a midi to usb converter and plugg it in to mainstage ore ez drums and use my midi sounds from my computer?

Someone that have made that before?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-15-2011, 05:08 PM
eames drummer eames drummer is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 8
Default Re: Spd-S connected to computer?

I use ableton live through a pro tools digi 003. It is possible. If your looking for just new sounds you can just sample them. 1/8" Headphone out of computer to 1/4" line input on spd-s
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off




All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Bernhard Castiglioni's DRUMMERWORLD.com