DRUMMERWORLD OFFICIAL DISCUSSION FORUM   

Go Back   DRUMMERWORLD OFFICIAL DISCUSSION FORUM > Drum Gear > Other Gear

Other Gear Discuss Hardware and all other equipment not covered in the other topics

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 12-15-2009, 01:37 AM
argyleinjuly argyleinjuly is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Default Resetting SPD-S Memory

Hey guys,

Does anyone know the easiest way to reset the SPD-S memory back to the default factory settings? Any feedback would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Logan
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-15-2009, 02:30 AM
Shedboyxx's Avatar
Shedboyxx Shedboyxx is offline
Silver Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Woodland Hills, CA
Posts: 694
Default Re: Resetting SPD-S Memory

Page 117 in the SPD-S manual has instructions on restoring to factory defaults using the CD you get with the SPD-S.

FWIW: I downloaded the manual in PDF form from the Roland website and searched it to find this.

Jim
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off




All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:25 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Bernhard Castiglioni's DRUMMERWORLD.com