Originally Posted by BacteriumFendYoke
Challenge. We're playing the Lord Trumpington-Smythe rules so you can't jump straight in on 'Mornington Crescent' because there is no 'T' in the month. If we were playing by Henry Chadwick's variations, that's a legitimate move but only if the the Earth is at perihelion.
Honestly, you've never read the rule book have you?
Ackshully, I have. I invoked the 317th amendment - which apparently went RIGHT over your head, as I expected it would.
Sorry lovely, I've been playing this game for decades longer than you.
That said, however, you are wonderful.