DRUMMERWORLD OFFICIAL DISCUSSION FORUM

DRUMMERWORLD OFFICIAL DISCUSSION FORUM (http://www.drummerworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Off Topic Lounge (http://www.drummerworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=25)
-   -   Logic Pro won't recognize interface...no sound? (http://www.drummerworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=97224)

sbowman128675 11-07-2012 07:03 AM

Logic Pro won't recognize interface...no sound?
 
Ok. I got a problem with my new recording gear.
Im using a mac book pro with logic, an M-Audio Fast Track C600 audio interface. I got sound coming out of my monitors and the drivers recognize the interface. I open the mixer for the interface and it works fine, I can audio get playback from iTunes...wat I DONT have is audio going into logic. Any help? I made sure my computers input and outs are both set to the interface.

Steve.

BacteriumFendYoke 11-07-2012 05:16 PM

Re: Logic Pro won't recognize interface...no sound?
 
I'm assuming you've looked at the device settings in Logic?


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:06 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Bernhard Castiglioni's DRUMMERWORLD.com