DRUMMERWORLD OFFICIAL DISCUSSION FORUM

DRUMMERWORLD OFFICIAL DISCUSSION FORUM (http://www.drummerworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Electronic Drums (http://www.drummerworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=28)
-   -   Using 2Box and Roland TD-15 controllers simultaneously (http://www.drummerworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=102644)

Bertrand Zerpersande 01-15-2013 03:17 AM

Using 2Box and Roland TD-15 controllers simultaneously
 
Shouldn't it be possible to use both controllers at the same time? Run the outputs into ????? And get one output for the headphones or monitor?

And why? I want to use a mix of Roland and 2Box components.

Any help, ideas, or suggestions?

Cymbalism 02-03-2013 06:35 PM

Re: Using 2Box and Roland TD-15 controllers simultaneously
 
Yes of course. You simply run out from each module and into a separate channel input in your mixer and then out to you phones. Works fine.

Bertrand Zerpersande 02-09-2013 12:24 PM

Re: Using 2Box and Roland TD-15 controllers simultaneously
 
Thanks for the info!!!


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:54 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Bernhard Castiglioni's DRUMMERWORLD.com