Bonham, Jones, Gilmour, Townshend, McCartney


Silver Member
The Complete "Rocketstra Theme" / "So Glad To See You Here" Session on Video: 42 minutes long.

Musicians who appeared on Rockestra Theme and So Glad To See You Here, included: Denny Laine, Laurence Juber, David Gilmour, Hank Marvin, Pete Townshend (guitars), Steve Holley, John Bonham, Kenney Jones (drums), Paul McCartney (piano), John Paul Jones, Ronnie Lane, Bruce Thomas (bass), Gary Brooker, Linda McCartney, Tony Ashton (keyboards), Speedy Acquaye, Tony Carr, Ray Cooper, Morris Pert (percussion), Howie Casey, Tony Dorsey, Steve Howard, Thaddeus Richard (horns).