View Full Version : MRP Drums
spartacus1989
09-05-2007, 08:42 PM
I have just come across a website that makes customised drum kits. The one problem that I have spotted is that is for USA, but I was wondering if you think they'd ship to england and if they are any good quality! Any comments?
GRUNTERSDAD
09-06-2007, 03:32 AM
They must have an email address where you could ask them questions
Nineball
09-06-2007, 03:35 AM
Best way to find out that info is to contact them directly, you might have to pay quite a bit for shipping but if you like the drums, go for it!
pasta
09-06-2007, 05:04 AM
http://www.fvfdrums.co.uk/
http://www.kddrums.co.uk/
http://www.eddieryancustomdrums.co.uk/
http://www.dmdrums.co.uk/DMkits.htm
http://www.animalcustomdrums.co.uk/
http://www.newelldrums.com/
http://www.highwooddrums.co.uk/
Were I you, I'd try to avoid the high shipping and duty if I could stay in the UK for my custom drums.
crazyhorse
09-06-2007, 05:41 AM
http://www.highwooddrums.co.uk/
That's the only one you need from that list above. They make their own shells and you won't find a better custom builder on that island. Or on most islands for that matter lol
http://www.highwooddrums.co.uk/
That's the only one you need from that list above. They make their own shells and you won't find a better custom builder on that island. Or on most islands for that matter lol
that person from hawaii could give them a run for their money. Their snares at least....
pointless post i know
crazyhorse
09-06-2007, 04:29 PM
that person from hawaii could give them a run for their money. Their snares at least....
pointless post i know
Well yea... but that's Germany not the UK I believe..
vBulletin® v3.8.0, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.